Board of Directors

The Board is committed to effective corporate governance as the basis for delivering long-term value growth and for meeting shareholder expectations for proper leadership and oversight of the business.

Corporate governance

Jonathan Lane OBE

Non-Executive Chairman

Guy Parsons

Chief Executive Officer

Gary Burton

Chief Financial Officer

Scott Christie

Non-Executive Director

Harm Meijer

Non-Executive Director